Skip to content

10 Things You Might Not Know

March 24, 2010

I am simply just trying to get into the habit of posting a topic most days of the week.  I saw this over at the LPM blog and thought it would be a lighthearted topic for today to keep my ball rolling…

10 things you might not know about me

1.   Faith, family and friends pretty much sum up my values
2.  I collect quotes and have a desire to combine them into an eb00k
3.  The people I most look up to and admire are those living their life through example…I strive to become more like that
4.  It would be a serious dream of mine to have around 5 kiddos!  (Am I crazy?) I am the 3rd of 7 kids and my siblings are some of my best friends.  I love them dearly and am so thankful for each of them.  I would love to be able to pass that gift  of eachother on to my children.
5.  I am a sugar and diet coke addict, boo.
6.  I mostly read nonfiction books.  I must learn something…right?
7.  I am super vulnerable to others judgments. 
8.  I have been spending some time learning to menu plan and freezer cook. I know, I know so domestic! This skill has brought much peace to my life.
9.  I would have never in a million years guessed that I would love Facebook, ha ha!
10.  I tend to take for granted the people who I love the most.  You’d think that I would have learned by now.

What are 10 things people may not know about you?  Come on,  join the fun!

Meghan

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Dennis permalink
    March 24, 2010 6:29 pm

    How many kiddos? YES, you are CRAZY!

  2. Sarah J permalink
    March 25, 2010 1:21 am

    This blog is great. Thank you for being so open to the opportunities that this brings. Peace, Sarah j

Leave a Reply

