Skip to content

A tip for you

December 7, 2012
tags:

I can’t imagine that this only happens in my life.  Every week, week after week, there are a number of errands to do and to run.  I have found a tip that has helped me make sure they all get completed in a given week.  Lucky for you, I’m in the sharing mood 😉

Your passenger seat in your car or mini van if you are lucky, turns in to errand command central. Image Each errand is put directly in the car.  That way when you are out and you pass the post office, for example, your package is already packed, addressed and ready to go. Wham, done!  

So for this week, I had dry cleaning, bank, post office, return to Walmart.  They were all ready to go.  This way when I passed Walmart or had an extra 20 minutes to do a return no other time is required.  No special trip home to get my bag and receipt is needed.  

Practical tips to streamline life is my thing. You’re welcome!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

